My Valentines day nails: Zoya in Dot

17 Feb

Hey everyone! hope you guys had a great valentines day! My nails are just a simple light pink I got in my February Ipsy bag. This is by far my favorite pale pink polish. It goes on smooth, stays shiny without a top coat, and actually doesn’t wash me out πŸ™‚

ZoyadotHave a good week everyone! stay warm!

2 Responses to “My Valentines day nails: Zoya in Dot”

  1. thinklovemakeup February 17, 2014 at 1:32 pm #

    It’s a lovely pale pink, I’ve been looking for something similar πŸ™‚ Steph x

    • ohloveleslie February 17, 2014 at 2:55 pm #

      Yep! I have tried other brands like opi and essie, but this one is by far my favorite πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

a guide to living life like a Pinterest board...

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

