Favorite Fall nails by Essie: The Lace Is on

30 Sep

Hey everybody! I hope you guys are having a good fall! I’m so happy to finally start to see the temperature drop, the leaves turn golden, and the fashion come out! I am in LOVE with the Essie fall collection right not. They go on nicely and have a great color. My favorite one is The Lace Is On by Essie. It is a shimmery purple polish and looks great on all skin tones. I put on my favorite base coat (OPI Nail Envy) then put two thick coats onto my nails. I prefer thicker coats of polish because I feel like it gives more of a “salon” look. Have fun playing around with the fall colors!eiise1eiise2

3 Responses to “Favorite Fall nails by Essie: The Lace Is on”

  1. dupesareagurlsbestfriend October 20, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

    Hi I’ve nominated you for The Liebster Award if you’d like to join in click this link http://goo.gl/avOecX

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nominated for the Liebster Award | Dupes Are A Girls Best Friend - October 20, 2013

    […] ohloveleslie.wordpress.com […]

  2. Nominated for the Liebster Award - - September 12, 2014

    […] ohloveleslie.wordpress.com […]

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

