Get fuller lips with Too Faced + Poll!

2 Sep

So my lips are little tiny pink strips on my face… I was so desperate to find something to help! I have tried many drugstore lip plumpers, bare minerals Buxom, and more. One day I walked into sephora and tried on the Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme. Omg. I immediately fell in love! This stuff tingled and burned for a good five minutes but my lips were pink, full and well… Plumped! I believe I got this for around $28.00 (Kind of a splurge, I know). It can be used once a day or as a daily/ nightly lip treatment (depending on your tolerance). I use it twice daily! I have been inlove with it since I bought it! I definitely recommend this for people with small lips, or anyone who just wants some extra “volume”!

 

Too Face Lip Injection Extreme $28.00 (I think they redesigned the bottle)

Too Face Lip Injection Extreme $28.00 (I think they redesigned the bottle)

I hope you enjoyed this! if you have any questions about this product please ask! 

 

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

