Smashbox Jet Set Waterproof gel eyeliner

11 Aug

I have spent around 6 months looking for what I would call the “perfect” gel liner… I found it a last week and it is the Smashbox Jet Set gel liner! It’s AMAZING! It goes on smoothly, very pigmented, dries fast, and stays put for the entire day! I got mine at ULTA for $22.00. I was a little scared of the price at first, but when I got it I loved it! If your in need of a great gel liner this is it! now that i found the perfect gel liner, whats your favorite LIQUID liner? i would love recommendations!smashliner

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

a guide to living life like a Pinterest board...

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

