Image

Piercings!

8 Jul

Piercings!

So I know this post isn’t for everyone. But I will start posting some things about piercings every once in a while! I am hoping to get a piercing apprenticeship in the next few months, and I am very educated on piercings, jewelry, and other stuff in that area. This is a picture of one of my ears, not the best but oh well. On this ear I have a Helix, Daith, Tragus, stretched lobe, and first lobe. I just wanted to post this to let you guys know that if you have any questions about piercing (getting a piercing or aftercare) to please e-mail me or comment below! I would love to help πŸ™‚

9 Responses to “Piercings!”

  1. pearlsnheels July 8, 2013 at 2:55 am #

    Love The Post I Was Thinking About Posting Something Similar. Gotta Love The Piercings! πŸ™‚ I Want My HeliX Done :0

    • ohloveleslie July 8, 2013 at 4:36 pm #

      Yes! A helix is great but it can take up to 9 months to be completely healed!

      • pearlsnheels July 8, 2013 at 5:12 pm #

        haha yeah it looks awesome on you πŸ™‚ and I know all about that that is how long my tragus took :0

      • ohloveleslie July 9, 2013 at 12:08 am #

        Haha yeah. You should get it! From my experience the helix is a little more of a pain to deal with when sleeping because it sticks out a little bit! Have fun πŸ™‚

      • pearlsnheels July 9, 2013 at 2:49 am #

        Haha thanks! I’ll keep that in mind πŸ™‚

  2. aurumeve July 8, 2013 at 10:43 am #

    Love your piercings, looks great! πŸ™‚
    AurumEve.com ~ Global Jewelry

  3. lorcanhblog July 15, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

    Hey really good post I use to be a piercer if there is anything you would like to know about the industry just ask..

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

