Image

MINI Ulta Haul!

7 Jul

MINI Ulta Haul!

Okay, so this isn’t really a HAUL haul but I just wanted to show you a few things I got from Ulta today! I love everything I got! I got the NYX eye pencil in 906 White, the NYX mega shine lip gloss in LA LA, the NYX eyeshadow base in ESB02 (white) and the Ulta brand mini shampoo and conditioner. I don’t normally buy shampoo and conditioner at random, but I forgot I ran out of my Tresseme this morning! I chose the mini Ulta brand shampoo and conditioner because their cheap, $2.49 each, they are Sulfate and Paraben free, argan infused, and smell so good! If you have an ulta around you I highly recommend getting the ulta brand makeup and haircare, and the NYX cosmetics because they are good quality and cheap!

7 Responses to “MINI Ulta Haul!”

  1. nhieubeauty July 7, 2013 at 4:31 am #

    Have you tried the NYX face primer? I’ ve heard it’s pretty good.

    • ohloveleslie July 7, 2013 at 8:44 pm #

      No I haven’t! I have heard it’s good too. I hope to try it one day, but I have so many samples of other primers I have to use up first! lol

  2. dianneryderbeauty July 16, 2013 at 11:03 pm #

    Nyx is great, one of my favourites! Im giving away a free nyx lipstick!!! If you are interested Check out my Giveaway Post for details! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. NYX Love Continues and Possible Naked Dupe? | Your Fairy Godmother - July 8, 2013

    […] MINI Ulta Haul! (ohloveleslie.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Shopping trip! Wanna’ see what I got? Random haul | Beauty&Makeup - August 1, 2013

    […] MINI Ulta Haul! (ohloveleslie.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

