Image

Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal works wonders!

2 Jul

Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal works wonders!

OK, so I know this isn’t a “beauty” type of product, but Lets be real. I don’t know about you, but it has been HOT and humid here in Maryland, I live in a suburb of D.C., and this product is my new favorite addition to my morning routine! This deodorant is a crystal made from a mineral salt. All you do is wet it with water and rub it onto your skin! It is 100% natural and has no harmful aluminums. It is hypo allergenic and safe for people with breast cancer. When I put this to the test I just could not believe how well it worked! I picked this up at my local vitamin store on sale for around $3.00 but it is regularly $6.99. Great product I highly recommend picking it up asap especially in this heat and humidity!

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

a guide to living life like a Pinterest board...

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

