Image

OPI Manicure

30 Jun

OPI Manicure

So I got a well needed mani/Pedi yesterday and it was FANTASTIC! I have been so busy lately with everything and it was perfect! just thought I would show you guys the pretty color I got On my nails! If I remember correctly the color name is Pedal Faster Suzi, Its the perfect shade of pink. light pink, but with a little bit of shimmer and just thick enough to not see nail lines. Love it!

3 Responses to “OPI Manicure”

  1. pearlsnheels June 30, 2013 at 7:52 pm #

    I Love The Color!

    • ohloveleslie July 1, 2013 at 2:08 am #

      Thanks! I have a feeling I will be getting this color again… I tend to stick to sheers and pinks for my fingers, haha

      On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:52 PM, ohloveleslie

      • pearlsnheels July 1, 2013 at 2:10 am #

        You’re welcome 🙂 haha yeah, it looks really good though, very classy.

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

a guide to living life like a Pinterest board...

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

