Image

Whats in MY purse

24 Jun

Whats in MY purse

I never EVER go anywhere without my purse. MY daily essentials are well, essential! these are all the things I feel are a must to bring with you everywhere!Obviously you need your wallet to hold all your card! I bring my sunglasses with me even if its not sunny for just in case, I love Kleenex tissues to have on hand if someone needs one, and i LOVE hand sanitizer! its great for if your going to a restaurant or if you were just on the metro or something. when it comes to my purse beauty items i always have some lipstick, eyelash glue, a hair tie, and a mini hair brush. i hope this helps you guys have a simple, somewhat clutter free purse idea!

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

