Image

Sally Hansen Salon Effects nail polish strips review!

24 Jun

Sally Hansen Salon Effects nail polish strips review!

I love these for a few reasons. 1. they’re easy to apply 2. they come in a million different colors 3. they last a decent amount of time 4. they’re cheap! I bought these at Sears for half off and really liked the color. when I got home to apply them I couldn’t believe how quick and easy the whole process was! I will definitely be repurchasing these! I’m on day 6 with these and ZERO chips!

3 Responses to “Sally Hansen Salon Effects nail polish strips review!”

  1. pearlsnheels June 27, 2013 at 6:00 am #

    I love these things, I just wish they weren’t so expensive, but are worth it when I find them on sale! They are so easy and have such amazing colors, my favorite is the black lace one.

    • ohloveleslie June 27, 2013 at 5:48 pm #

      Yeah, they were pretty expensive when I found them at CVS, but I got them for half off at the makeup department at Sears!

      On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 2:00 AM, ohloveleslie

      • pearlsnheels June 28, 2013 at 4:35 am #

        Oh that really is a good deal, I would have never guessed a sale on them at Sears lol.

Leave a Reply

Vegan by Design

a blog dedicated to sustainable, natural, vegan living

fashionfollowsher

Intrepid online fashion follower

Tulle and Trinkets

A pretty place for personal style, cooking, DIY, and home inspiration.

就活情報まとめ

reviewing cruelty free cosmetics and skincare.

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

my beautiful daydream

All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream - Edgar Allen Poe

